Officers

PRESIDENT
Jim McGettigan, CCIFP, CPA

CBIZ MHM, LLC
401 Plymouth Road, Suite 200
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
(610) 862-2405
(610) 862-2500
jmcgettigan@CBIZ.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Matt McCloskey
Allan Myers
1805 Berks Road
Worcester, PA 19490
(610) 584-3468
matt.mccloskey@allanmyers.com

TREASURER
Joe Gravenstine, CCIFP, CPA

B. Pietrini and Sons
111 E Church Rd
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 265-2110
(610) 265-6068
jgravenstine@bpietrini.com

SECRETARY
Carlo Ferri
Kreischer Miller
100 Witmer Road, Ste 350
Horsham, PA 19044-2369
(215) 441-4600 x201
(215) 734-0242
CFerri@kmco.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Joe Buckley
Allan Myers Materials
638 Lancaster Ave
Malvern, PA 19355
(610) 222-3178
(610) 222-3776
Joe.buckley@allanmyers.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Lauren Adamski

GMS Surgent CPAs & Advisors
Gallagher, McDevitt, Schalleur & Surgent, LLC
237 W Lancaster Avenue
Suite 1000
Devon, Pennsylvania 19333
(484) 395-2205
LaurenA@gmssurgent.com

Ann Bowman, CCIFP, CPA

Forcine Concrete & Construction Co., Inc.
1875 Church Road
Malvern, PA 19355
(610) 209-6348
abowman@forcineconcrete.com

Elizabeth Cervini
E__Cervini_headshot.jpgRosenberg & Parker Surety 
455 S. Gulph Road, Suite 400
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 668-9100 ext. 112 
Elizabeth.Cervini@suretybond.com

Geoff Forcino, AIF
Kathmere Capital Management
1000 Continental Drive, Suite 430
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 989-3900 ext. 102
gforcino@thephiladelphiagroup.com

Vikki Grinnan
HSC Builders
304 New Mill Lane
Exton, PA 19341
(610) 280-0200
(610) 220-7203
vgrinnan@hscbuilders.com

Jamie Kelly
NoPhotoAvailable.jpgNational Glass & Metal Co., Inc.
1424 Easton Road, Suite 400
Horsham, PA 19044
(267) 938-8880 
jkelly@ngmco.com

Matthew Monzo
M__Monzo_headshot.jpgThe Tri-M Group, LLC
206 Gale Lane
Kennett Square, PA 19348
(610) 444-1000 ext. 107
mmonzo@Tri-Mgroup.com

Brea M. Sinnott

Chubb
436 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 845-6012
(610) 745-4315
Bsinnott@chubb.com