Officers

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Joe Buckley
Allan Myers Materials
638 Lancaster Ave
Malvern, PA 19355
(610) 222-3178
(610) 222-3776
Joe.buckley@allanmyers.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT
Jim McGettigan, CCIFP, CPA
CBIZ MHM, LLC
401 Plymouth Road, Suite 200
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
(610) 862-2405
(610) 862-2500
jmcgettigan@CBIZ.com


TREASURER
Joe Gravenstine, CCIFP, CPA
B. Pietrini and Sons
111 E Church Rd
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 265-2110
(610) 265-6068
jgravenstine@bpietrini.com


SECRETARY
Matt McCloskey
Allan Myers
1805 Berks Road
Worcester, PA 19490
(610) 584-3468
matt.mccloskey@allanmyers.com


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
John Bieber, CPA, CCIFP, CGMA
National Glass & Metal Co., Inc.
1424 Easton Rd, Suite 400
Horsham, PA 19044
(267) 532-1780
(215) 441-7001
jbieber@ngmco.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Lauren Adamski
GMS Surgent CPAs
Gallagher, McDevitt, Schalleur & Surgent, LLC
237 Lancaster Avenue
Suite 1000
Devon, Pennsylvania 19333
(484) 395-2205
LaurenA@gmssurgent.com


Ann Bowman, CCIFP, CPA
Forcine Concrete & Construction Co., Inc.
1875 Church Road
Malvern, PA 19355
(610) 209-6348
abowman@forcineconcrete.com


Herb Brownett, CCIFP
Brubacher Excavating
825 Reading Road
P.O. Box 528
Bowmansville, PA 17507
(717) 445-4571
(610) 823-7615
hbrownett@brubacher.net


Carlo Ferri
Kreischer Miller
100 Witmer Road, Ste 350
Horsham, PA 19044-2369
(215) 441-4600 x201
(215) 734-0242
CFerri@kmco.com



Geoff Forcino, AIF
Kathmere Capital Management
1000 Continental Drive, Suite 430
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 989-3900 ext. 102
gforcino@thephiladelphiagroup.com



Vikki Grinnan
HSC Builders
304 New Mill Lane
Exton, PA 19341
(610) 280-0200
(610) 220-7203
vgrinnan@hscbuilders.com


Don Michell
PKF-Mark III, Inc.
170 Pheasant Run
Newtown, PA 18940
(215) 968-5031, Ext. 112
(215) 968-3829
DRM@pkfm.com



Brea M. Sinnott
Chubb
436 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 845-6012
(610) 745-4315
Bsinnott@chubb.com